Our faculty

submenu
 

Department Head

Bevan Yueh, MD, MPH
Department Head and Professor

612-626-5900
byueh@umn.edu

Full bio

Professors

Associate Professors

Holly Boyer, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-5900
boyer011@umn.edu

Full bio

Sebahattin Cureoqlu, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-5900
cureo003@umn.edu

Full bio

Samir Khariwala, MD
Associate Professor Chief, Division of Head and Neck Surgery

612-626-5900
khari001@umn.edu

Full bio

Hubert Lim, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

hlim@umn.edu

Full bio

Assistant Professors

Meredith Adams, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
meadams@umn.edu

Full bio

Emiro Caicedo-Granados, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
caic0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Harley Dresner, MD
Assistant Professor

952-967-7977
dresn001@umn.edu

Full bio

Manuela Fina, MD
Assistant Professor

952-967-7977
finax003@umn.edu

Full bio

David Hamlar, MD, DDS
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
hamla001@umn.edu

Full bio

Chris Hilton, MD
Assistant Professor

651-254-8550
hilt0054@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Hsia, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
jchsia@umn.edu

Full bio

Tina Huang, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
huang081@umn.edu

Full bio

Seth Janus, M.D.
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
janu0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Geeyoun Kwon
Assistant Professor

612-626-9875
gykwon@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Lassig, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
donat037@umn.edu

Full bio

Hubert Lim, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

hlim@umn.edu

Full bio

Sofia Lyford-Pike, MD
Assistant Professor Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Full bio

Deirdre Michael, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5900
micha008@umn.edu

Full bio

Derek Schmidt, MD
Assistant Professor

512-967-7977
schmi134@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Tibesar, MD
Assistant Professor

612-874-1292
tibe0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Professors

Professor Emeritus

Ardnt Duvall

Steven Juhn

Robert Margolis, PhD

612-626-5794
margo001@umn.edu

David Nelson, PhD

dan@umn.edu

Michael Paparella

papar001@umn.edu

No Results